France Men’s Rugby Sevens Team

The Squad

Terry Bouhraoua
Jérémy Aicardi
Steeve Barry
Julien Candelon
Damien Cler
Manoël Dall Igna
Vincent Inigo
Pierre-Gilles Lakafia
Jonathan Laugel
Stephen Parez
Virimi Vakatawa
Sacha Valleau

About the Team

France qualified for Rio de Janeiro as the champion of the 2015 Rugby Europe Men’s Sevens Championship.  France finished in 11th place in the 2015/16 HSBC World Sevens Series. Les Bleus will be confident heading to Brazil after finishing strong over the final 3 stops of the tour.

France men's rugby sevens totals Rio Olympics